0 items / $0.00

John Shirley CD Bundle

$34.99 On sale

Image of John Shirley CD Bundle
  • Image of John Shirley CD Bundle
  • Image of John Shirley CD Bundle
  • Image of John Shirley CD Bundle
  • Image of John Shirley CD Bundle


Available in very limited quantities!

Horror, sci-fi and Cyberpunk legend John Shirley has teamed with guitar ace and musical dynamo Jerry King (guitarist & songwriter for the bands Moon X and Cloud Over Jupiter) for a third album, ESCAPE FROM GRAVITY. For a limited time, order a physical CD of this ground-breaking album together with John's new edition of Really, Really, Really, Really Weird Stories! Several of the songs on this album were adapted from poems appearing in John's 2021 poetry collection, The Voice of the Burning House. Like the previous Shirley/King collaborations, this album fearlessly explores mind-bending themes with virtuoso arrangements... Shirley's weird stories, lyrics and vocals will combine with Jerry King's music to melt your brain!

Each book in this bundle will be signed by John Shirley and cover artist Dan Sauer. Each CD has been signed by John Shirley. If you'd like Dan Sauer to sign the CD as well, please indicate that in the notes field of the order form.

CD booklet art and design by Dan Sauer. Paintings for booklet interior and CD label by Dave Newhouse.

ESCAPE FROM GRAVITY track listing:
1. Gravity Well
2. My Five Eyes
3. Woodsmoke
4. 10,000 Faces
5. Evil is a Rose That Sings
6. Just Being Alive
7. A Poisoned Wheel
8. Pigzipper Unzipped
9. The Spider's Tale
10. God is an Alien


* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )